Events

Category

Upcoming events

Monday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Mon 24 Jun 2024 4:30PM — 6:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Tuesday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Tue 25 Jun 2024 4:30PM — 6:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Tuesday Intermediate Social Games (Term 2)
Tue 25 Jun 2024 6:30PM — 8:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Social Games
Wednesday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Wed 26 Jun 2024 7:00PM — 9:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Thursday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Thu 27 Jun 2024 5:00PM — 7:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Thursday Open Social Games (Term 2)
Thu 27 Jun 2024 7:00PM — 9:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Social Games
Monday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Mon 01 Jul 2024 4:30PM — 6:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Tuesday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Tue 02 Jul 2024 4:30PM — 6:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Tuesday Intermediate Social Games (Term 2)
Tue 02 Jul 2024 6:30PM — 8:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Social Games
Wednesday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Wed 03 Jul 2024 7:00PM — 9:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Thursday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Thu 04 Jul 2024 5:00PM — 7:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Thursday Open Social Games (Term 2)
Thu 04 Jul 2024 7:00PM — 9:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Social Games
Sunday Social Competition
Sun 07 Jul 2024 12:00PM — Sun 22 Sep 2024 5:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Social Competition
Monday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Mon 08 Jul 2024 4:30PM — 6:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Tuesday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Tue 09 Jul 2024 4:30PM — 6:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Tuesday Intermediate Social Games (Term 2)
Tue 09 Jul 2024 6:30PM — 8:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Social Games
Wednesday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Wed 10 Jul 2024 7:00PM — 9:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Thursday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Thu 11 Jul 2024 5:00PM — 7:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball
Thursday Open Social Games (Term 2)
Thu 11 Jul 2024 7:00PM — 9:00PM
Bossley Park High School
Social Games
Monday Drop-In Volleyball (Term 2)
Mon 15 Jul 2024 4:30PM — 6:30PM
Bossley Park High School
Drop-In Volleyball