Draws for team

Social Competition · 5 Tippers

Wins

6

Draws

0

Losses

3

Biggest win streak

4

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sun 14 Apr 2024
11:30AM
Played
Fumballerz
1 - 2
Loss
Round 2
Sun 21 Apr 2024
11:30AM
Not playing
On duty
2 - 1
Round 2
Sun 21 Apr 2024
12:30PM
Played
Crabs
0 - 3
Win
Round 3
Sun 28 Apr 2024
11:30AM
Not playing
On duty
1 - 2
Round 3
Sun 28 Apr 2024
12:30PM
Played
Cats Are Life
3 - 0
Win
Round 4
Sun 05 May 2024
11:00AM
Not playing
On duty
2 - 0
Round 4
Sun 05 May 2024
12:00PM
Played
Nutella Fellas
2 - 1
Win
Round 5
Sun 19 May 2024
11:00AM
Played
Stumballerz
0 - 3
Win
Round 6
Sun 26 May 2024
11:00AM
Played
Fumballerz
0 - 2
Loss
Round 7
Sun 02 Jun 2024
11:30AM
Not playing
On duty
Round 7
Sun 02 Jun 2024
12:30PM
Played
Crabs
Round 8
Sun 09 Jun 2024
11:30AM
Played
Cats Are Life
2 - 1
Win
Round 9
Sun 23 Jun 2024
11:30AM
Played
Nutella Fellas
3 - 0
Win
Round 10
Sun 30 Jun 2024
11:30AM
Not playing
On duty
3 - 0
Round 10
Sun 30 Jun 2024
12:30PM
Played
Stumballerz
3 - 0
Loss
Grand Finals
Sun 07 Jul 2024
12:30PM
Played
Fumballerz
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.